PFHA Election Results

Congratulations to the newly elected PFHA officers!

  • President: Mr. Lee Vulgaris
  • Vice-President: Mr. Donald Schanche
  • Treasurer: Mr. Dick Miller
  • Secretary: Ms. Janice Meyer
  • 1 Year Director: Norman Timbs
  • 2 Year Director: John Ocasio
  • 3 Year Director: Sharon Londoño

We are excited to see what the next two years will bring for the Association!